HSC Study Days

HSC revision online for all NSW public schools

This year we are again providing an opportunity for any HSC class in any NSW Department of Education school (rural, remote or metropolitan) to connect and revise with other students from across the state. A range of experts, experienced teachers and HSC markers will present HSC examination advice and up to date information on course content. Please note:

  • All sessions are held online via Adobe Connect so they can be displayed and heard in your classroom (no software installation is required). Students will have the opportunity to ask questions and seek answers in real time.
  • Each session will be recorded. The recordings will be available for a period of 2 school weeks after the event. If you cannot participate ‘live’ on the day, you are then able to watch the recordings in your own class with minimal impact on school operations. Just register as normal to receive all the communication and materials.
  • Information for 2020: Programs and information about payment methods will be uploaded /updated in 2020
Subjects 2020 Dates                            Registrations close STEP 1: Download Information

STEP 2:

Register

Biology Wednesday 1st July 17th June
Chemistry Wednesday 17th June 3rd June
Economics (with Ross Gittins)  Thursday 25th June 11th June
English Standard  Wednesday 2nd September 19th August
English Advanced  Wednesday 9th September 26th August
English Extension 1 (half day) Tuesday 15th September 1st September
Mathematics Standard 2  Tuesday 4th August 21st July
Mathematics Advanced Thursday 6th August 23rd July
Mathematics Extension 1 Wednesday 29th July 3rd July
Mathematics Extension 2 Thursday 23rd July 3rd July
Physics Tuesday 9th June 26th May
Software Design & Development Tuesday 23rd June 9th June
register button

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email